Malevolent Mystic- Subterranean Shadows Mix Tracklist

Here we go people, as promised the tracklisting for my mix! Better late than never, enjoy.

Track List for Subterranean Shadows
1. Alignment- Jubei (Metalheadz)
2. Moving In Circles- S.P.Y. (Soul R)
3. Far Reaches- Naibu, Hydro (Horizons)
4. My Arae- Phace, Misanthrop (Neosignal)
5. Floating Zero- Phace, Noisia (Invisible)
6. Non Human- Phace, Misanthrop (Neosignal)
7. Halogen- Spor (Lifted)
8. Shellshock- Noisia feat. Foreign Beggars (Vision)
9. Bone Structure- Rockwell, Zero T (Critical)
10. Obsession- S.P.Y. (Advanced)
11. Expectra- Joe Syntax (Medschool)
12. Overtime (SpectraSoul Remix)- Friction, K Tee (Shogun)
13. Acacia Avenue- D-Bridge, Instra:Mental, Skream
14. Minimal Funk- Icicle (Shogun)
15. 4 Points- SpectraSoul (Metalheadz)
16. Project 1- Jubei, S.P.Y. (Metalheadz)
17. From Deep Space- Phace, Misanthrop (Neosignal)
18. Somber World- Rido (Fall Out)
19. Legacy- S.P.Y. (BBE)
20. Underpass- Rockwell (Critical)
21. Afterglow- Phaeleh feat. Soundmouse (Afterglo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: