Make Beats??

If you make beats, or are interested in making beats this might be an interesting read for you. I use Logic 8 and am currently thinking about upgrading to Logic 9, after reading this article I’ve decided as soon as I can afford it I am going to upgrade.

Sound On Sound Logic 9 Review

If any of you have beats that you are working on and want an opinion on them, send them across to my soundcloud, and I’ll have a listen. You never know if  I like it, your tunes could end up featuring on the blog!!

Mali Soundcloud Dropbox

Leave a Reply

