TRAKTOR SCRATCH PRO – The Future

Along with Rane’s Serato Scratch Live, Traktor Scratch Pro is the industry standard digital interface for mixing. I can testify to how good this software is, I made the switch just before Christmas and I’m already using it for all my live performance’s!! I found this today and I got a little bit excited to say the least. This is the next generation of the hugely successful Traktor Scratch Pro Software.

Here’s the article…. Traktor Scratch Pro – Next Generation

Leave a Reply

