Seedy Sessions Vol 3

Numba three in our seedy sessions, full tracklist below, check this badness out!

Seedy Sessions 3 (Mr Morri)


1. BassJackers & Asper – Klambu

2. Bart B More – Romane (French Fries Rmx)

3. Zombie Nation – Seas of Grease (Harvard Bass Rmx)

4. Justin Martin & Ardalan – Mr Spock

5. Zombie’s For Money – Me Toca So

6. Afrojack & Bobby Burns – Bridge

7. Avicci – Malo (Sgt Slick Rmx)

8. Jack Beats – Drop The Pressure (Low Steppa Rmx)

9. Yolanda Be Cool – Afro Nuts (Douster Rmx)

10. Crookers & Congorock – Sbombers

11. Firebeatz – It’s Like That 2011

12. Boys Noize – Yeah (AC Slater Rmx)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: